ABOUT BILLBOARD

Our first two digital screens were put into use in July of 2016, followed by a few smaller screens shortly thereafter. In 2017, 5 screens went up in Kópavogur and 2 in Selfoss.

During the years 2018 and 2019, Billboard collaborated with various owners of Trivision-billboards in the area and equipped those billboards with digital screens.

In 2018 Billboard signed a 15 year contract with the city of Reykjavík to become the operator of 210 bus shelters in the city, as well as 50 other advertising spots. In the following months, contracts were also made with all the neighboring towns in the Reykjavík area.

OUR AD SPOTS IN REYKJAVÍK CAPITAL AREA

  • 37 Digital billboards
  • 385 Digital screens in bus shelters and on advertising stands
  • 139 m² (1485 ft²) Largest advertising space in ICELAND
  • 350 Poster locations

EMPLOYEES

Aron Bessi Vésteinsson

IT department

aronb@billboard.is

Tel: +354 845-0805

Aron Bjarki Jósepsson

Sales Manager

aron@billboard.is

Tel: +354 867-5706

Edda Björk Bolladóttir

Account Manager

edda@billboard.is
Tel: +354 659-3465

Eva Dís Sigrúnardóttir

Account manager

evadis@billboard.is

Tel: +354 868-9057

Gunnar Örn Runólfsson

Account Manager

gunnar@billboard.is

Tel: +354 858-0053

Halldóra Bjarkadóttir

Accounting / Finance

halldora@billboard.is

Tel: +354 546-1414

Helena Hrund Jónasdóttir

Publishing Manager

helena@billboard.is

Tel: +354 690-0708

Íris Mádóttir

Account manager

iris@billboard.is

Tel: +354 661-2960

 

Jón Ásgeir Gestsson

Sales Manager

asgeir@billboard.is

Tel: +354 899-6292

Jón Björn Árnason

Head of Operations

jonbjorn@billboard.is

Tel: +354 845-0805

Kamila Tarnowska

Head of Publishing

kamila@billboard.is

Tel: +354 891-7325

Oddur Ingi Bjarnason

Account manager

oddur@billboard.is

Tel: +354 615-0587

Saga Björk Friðþjófsdóttir

Account manager

saga@billboard.is

Tel: +354 867-6411

Sara Karlsdóttir Andreassen

Account Manager

sara@billboard.is

Tel: +354 861-6850

Snorri Marteinsson

Finance

fjarmal@billboard.is

Tel: +354 845-9944

Vésteinn Gauti Hauksson

C. E. O.

vesteinn@billboard.is

Tel: +354 546-1414

Þórhallur Árnason

Publishing / IT Manager

toti@billboard.is

Tel: +354 650-5152

Bartosz Sidorczuk

Foreman / Installations

bartek@billboard.is

Tel: +354 766-0046

Agnieszka Sidorczuk

Posters

agnieszka@billboard.is

Tel: +354 766-7572